Is the final video private?
Yes, by default, the final video is private.
Only the video creator can see the video when logged in to their VidDay account. You have full control of the privacy of the VidDay video you created.
For more information on sharing the video please see:
If you need further assistance, please contact a Customer Care Specialist using our live chat, found in the bottom right corner of the VidDay app or website.