Can I reopen my Event?
Yes, you can. However, you will need to reopen the Event Page to add more media.
On the Event Page that is hosting the final video, click the Reopen Event button found at the bottom of the page.
When the Event Page is reopened, you will lose the current video, and you will see the individual photos and videos again. From there, you can go ahead and add or delete media.
If you choose to republish, there will be a 30% republishing fee.
If you need further assistance, please contact a Customer Care Specialist using our live chat, found in the bottom right corner of the VidDay app or website.