Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How do I know the video is ready?

When the video is ready, you'll receive an email notification. 

The finished video is hosted on the Event Page that you created to collect media. 

The video clips and photos are no longer visible, and in its place is the finished video. You can watch, manage, and share the video with the recipient and others from there.

By default, the privacy of the video is set to Private. Be sure that you're logged in to your VidDay account to see the finished video, or else the event page will appear closed. 

To make the video available for others to watch, you'll need to change the privacy setting

If you need further assistance, please contact a Customer Care Specialist using our live chat, found in the bottom right corner of the VidDay app or website.

.